The best gift

No matter how much I love my job, or the children, I do feel tired after a long day. I have Monday blues too. However, one thing never fails to brighten my day, no matter how tired I am….

The smile on the parents’ faces, when they hear their children’s laughter during therapy session. It always feels magical….It always keeps me going…….

~ by enniey on April 19, 2008.

5 Responses to “The best gift”

  1. and not to forget my smile also…

  2. and not to forget my smile… hahaha

  3. Keep going.
    Keep up the good work!
    Go, go, go!
    πŸ™‚

  4. persevere on girl!!! when u look back next time, u can say that you’ve fought the good fight, ran the good race..

  5. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation πŸ™‚ Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Trawl.

Leave a comment